google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jaiden' (#80716) – Glen Eden  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaiden' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jaiden's Description

My name is Jaiden, I was born in Gladstone and have lived here since. I am a easy going friendly person, I haven't had professional experience looking after children, tho I have spent a lot of time with children as I have a big family. I live with my sister and her 2 children aged 8 and 7. I took care for her children for 5 months from afternoon - early morning as she was working night shifts, my duties included picking them up from school, giving them afternoon tea, preparing and cooking dinner, showering and getting them ready for bedtime, and all other general requirements. I have also taken care for my other siblings children, I took care after one of my other sister's child for a period of 2 months, as I was looking for work & my sister was working & needed someone, the child was 1 year old at the time, I would take care of the child from the hours 5:30 am - 3:00 pm Monday - Thursday, My duties included, Making breakfast, changing nappies, bathing and changing clothes, Making bottles, play time outside etc. I also have babysat for other family & friends. I really enjoy being around children & it has always been something iv wanted to do, I would be interested in full time or part time work, babysitting or being a nanny, I am flexible for any hours from early mornings to nights, And will be up to any other tasks you may have (house duties etc..) Thank you for reading! :)

Jaiden's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaiden is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaiden is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jaiden may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jaiden's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jaiden's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaiden's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Glen Eden
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jaiden's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaiden you'll need to Join Now or Login