google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alice' (#80718) – Fitzroy North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Alice's Description

Hi!
I am a Nursing and Midwifery student. I am looking for some extra work outside of my studies and have had lots of experience babysitting and/or nannying. I have two younger siblings so have been babysitting for them and many of their friends since I was 13. I also spent 3 months working at an orphanage in Guatemala where I was responsible for caring for 8 babies and children under 6. I also babysat regularly for a family (4 kids and a dog) in Sydney and when the parents went on holiday I moved into their house and took sole responsibility for school pick ups, drop offs, after school activities, dog walking and house keeping. Since moving to Melbourne I have also done regular nanny work for a family with 4 children including school pick ups, helping with homework, dinner prep and bed and bath time!
I am originally from London but have been living in Australia since I was 11. I moved to Melbourne from Byron Bay a year ago. I'm a very outgoing and friendly person and I enjoy playing games and doing fun activities with the children.
I'd love to get to know you and your family so feel free to contact me and discuss availability!
Alice xx

Alice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working With Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Alice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alice's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Alice's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Fitzroy North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alice you'll need to Join Now or Login