google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Helga' (#80721) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Helga' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Helga's Description

Being a mother of two grown children myself and an aunty of an existing young lad who I carried out plenty of babysitting for, I feel that I have plenty of experience dealing with children and their growing needs and wants.
I have also done babysitting and childminding on a casual and long term basis for a number of clients through the "find a babysitter" site.
I have been the mother of a child with the unfortunate diagnosis of Type 1, insulin dependent diabetes since the age of seven and have had no choice but to take immaculate care of him with incredible skill and medical expertise as well.

As an artist, I also have the talent to provide my clients with an added interest of drawing and painting and craft work if they so desire. These special skills will undoubtedly hold me in good stead, providing help with a toddler or pre-schooler requiring either some day care or after school care in The Hills District, Cherrybrook, West Pennant Hills, Pymble and surrounding areas. Please contact me for good child caring or babysitting.

I also possess a: First Aid Certificate and a National Police Certificate should any harm come to them in my care.

I definitely feel quite capable about dealing with children of all ages. I am able to provide clients with past references if they desire records of work.

Therefore, I will be forwarding requests for many considerations shortly. Thank you.

Looking for: Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Completed - Certificate for Self Employed People in Child - Related Employment & Disabilities.

RTA Working With Children Check Number - WWC0239449E valid till 23/01/2019 New Commission for Children & Young People.

Interior Designer School of Colour & Design - Willoughby
Other Skills: Art and Crafts Drawing Painting Colour & Design

Residency status: Permanent

Helga's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate for Self Employed People in Child Related Employment and Disabilities, RTA Working With Children Check - WWC0239449E

Type of Work

Ages of children Helga is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Helga is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Helga may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Helga's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Helga's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Helga's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sri Lanka (Ceylon)
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Helga's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Helga you'll need to Join Now or Login