Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Alamein' (#80722) – Waterford West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alamein' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Alamein's Description

I come from a big family and have 26 nieces and nephews which I've helped to raise. My oldest nephew is 35yrs old and my youngest nephew 13yrs old. I've had years of hands on experience with family and friends children. Followed exactly what the parents had asked, daily routine, homework, after school activities - sports/dance practice, what food they are allowed to eat, medication and bedtime as well as morning routine. I hold a current working with children blue card.

Alamein's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alamein is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alamein is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alamein may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alamein's Availability

I am interested in working 40 - 70 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alamein's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alamein's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Waterford West
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Alamein's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alamein you'll need to Join Now or Login