google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaylee' (#80739) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kaylee's Description

My Names Kaylee, I absolutely love kids and babies.
I'm Currently on my Green P plates, im available to baby sit weekdays and possibly weekends at your house or myne what ever suits you. Im willing to stay over night if your planning on going away or have plans.
Give me a call :)

Kaylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: community cervice certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaylee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 26 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: none

Kaylee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Western Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Australian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Ive Done work Experience at a Childcare centre a Home Daycare Centre

Kaylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaylee you'll need to Join Now or Login