google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Denise' (#80746) – Pointcook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Denise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Denise's Description

Hi,
My name's Denise, I'm currently in my third year of my Bachelor of Science course. I currently babysit 2 little girls (aged 2 and 4) every Fridays and also do after-school care (ages ranging from 4 to 12). I've completed my Cert. 3 in Children's Services and have had work experience with children aged 6 months to 6 years. I have my First Aid Cert. and also my Anaphylaxis Cert.I have my green P license and my own car. I enjoy science, playing with my pets and playing games.

Denise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Anaphylaxis Certicate

Type of Work

Ages of children Denise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Denise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Denise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Denise's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Denise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Denise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Pointcook
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Denise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Denise you'll need to Join Now or Login