google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgi' (#80753) – North Coogee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Georgi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Georgi's Description

Georgi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Georgi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Georgi's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Georgi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Georgi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: North Coogee
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Georgi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgi you'll need to Join Now or Login