google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Diluvina' (#80754) – Ultimo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Diluvina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Diluvina's Description


UTS student


Imagine coming home to a relaxed environment. To a place where everything is handled. A professional and good attitude College Nanny.

My role models are examples of positive behavior that you want your children to emulate - someone active, educated, and fun. They are reliable caregivers that bring supervised fun to every assignment.

Qualifications:
+ Active and Creative
+ Outdoorsy + enjoys sports
+ Structured yet flexible
+ Clean background
+ Experience with multiple kids
+ Love kids
+ Work on educational activities
+ Meal preparation
+ Provide engaging, creative activities
+ Reliable, trustworthy, honest, have good judgment and common sense
+ Keep parents informed

Nationality: Mexican
Languages: English and Spanish
Studying: Business and phycology in UTS
Descripción: Macintosh

Diluvina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Diluvina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diluvina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Diluvina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Diluvina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Diluvina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Diluvina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Ultimo
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Diluvina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diluvina you'll need to Join Now or Login