google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amelinda' (#80757) – Carey Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amelinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amelinda's Description

I'm fond of music, disney movies.I believe the little things make everything improve when paid attention to. I'm an animal lover and people lover, i cared for my grandmother for two years prior to her passing. I enjoy spending time with children of all ages, smiling with them makes everything bad slip away.
I'm trying to get back into the workforce as i have not had a job since 2013.
I would love to look after children, make meals, clean, help them with homework and vocabulary, smile and make sure they're smiling when their parents arrive home!

Amelinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Business Administration cert 2.

Type of Work

Ages of children Amelinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amelinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amelinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amelinda's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amelinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Amelinda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 k's)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Carey Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic.
Allergies: Elastoplast.
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: Available on mobile all day.

Amelinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amelinda you'll need to Join Now or Login