google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessie-kate' (#80760) – Rochedale South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessie-kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Jessie-kate's Description

My name is Jessie-Kate and I'm currently a dance teacher for students aged 2 year olds to 18 year olds. I've been teaching for three years now and absolutely love it!
I live a very active lifestyle and love spending time with children.

I'm looking for part time baby sitting jobs that work with my teaching schedule.

Monday: Available before 12pm
Tuesday: Available before 2pm
Wednesday: Available before 2pm
Thursday: Available all day
Friday: Available before 2pm
Saturday: Available after 2pm
Sunday: Available all day

Jessie-kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessie-kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessie-kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessie-kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessie-kate's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessie-kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessie-kate's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Brisbane area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Rochedale South
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessie-kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessie-kate you'll need to Join Now or Login