google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Catharine' (#80761) – Argenton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catharine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Catharine's Description

Hi my name is Catharine, i love children and really enjoy looking after them. I have two dogs which are like babies to me and i just adore them.
I am still only young but have had experience looking after two younger brothers and have baby sitted for friends before many times.
I would love the opportunity to look after children as a job

Catharine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: cert 111 business administration

Type of Work

Ages of children Catharine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catharine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Catharine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Catharine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Catharine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: none

Catharine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2 hours at most)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Argenton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Catharine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catharine you'll need to Join Now or Login