google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dinah' (#80762) – Chatswood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dinah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dinah's Description

I am the parent of 2 grown up boys. A nanny in my earlier days I m now a housekeeper/nanny in Cammaray Sydney.
I am an Australian citizen with my own vehicle, great experience and good references. I am a yoga teacher so fit and active with a great sense of humour and versatility.

I am available to babysit from 7.30/8pm Mon-Thurs, or during the day from 9.30-2pm.

Please feel free to contact me if you need help during these hours either casually or regularly.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting

Education Status: Currently Studying

Other Skills: Yoga, swimming, guitar, recorder.

Languages: French

Residency status: Permanent

Dinah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Playwork Basics and Caring for At Risk Children (UK council sponsored courses)

Type of Work

Ages of children Dinah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dinah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dinah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dinah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dinah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Dinah's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Chatswood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Dinah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dinah you'll need to Join Now or Login