google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tanya' (#80765) – Kewdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tanya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tanya's Description

Hi
I have 7 yrs professional experience working in a crèche where I was a supervisor in the baby room of age 0 - 2 yrs for the last 4 yrs. Previous to this I had a variety of experience caring for children between ages 0 - 12 yrs in the same environment as well as this I have weekend experience working for an agency at an elite castle holiday environment. Along with this i have volunteered as a youth group leader for teenagers between the age of 12-17yrs. I will become a student soon & them I will be unavailable on a Tuesday & Thursday. I am available all other days of the week & I am quite flexible. I am caring,kind & energetic & always try to encourage the development of the children I care for at an age appropriate standard I look forward to hearing from you,thank you for your time,
Tanya

Tanya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Level 5 & 6 Fetac (Irish childcare qualification) manual handling/ first aid/ positive parenting facilitatior/ child protection

Type of Work

Ages of children Tanya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tanya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tanya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tanya's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tanya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tanya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Kewdale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tanya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tanya you'll need to Join Now or Login