google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Danielle' (#80767) – Emu Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Danielle's Description

My name is Danielle and I'm an energetic , fun and have a strong work ethic . In my spare time I enjoy playing netball which i have been involved in since i was 7 , I like to go camping and be outdoors. I have been working with children of all ages 0-12 years for the past 6 and a half years. I completed my certificate III in children's services in 2009 , I also went on to complete my diploma of children's services in 2011 . I have been working at a not for profit centre for the past 5 years and have enjoyed every learning experience. Working with children is my passion and I am always role modelling through work and personal life. I have a current first aid certificate, asthma and anaphylaxis certificate and food handling certificate.
I am available Monday through to Friday any hours. I have my own home which I love to clean and maintain and would be willing to do house work, cooking duties and preparing lunches Etc for the children me families .

Danielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Tate - diploma trained

Type of Work

Ages of children Danielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Danielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Danielle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Danielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Danielle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Emu Heights
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Danielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danielle you'll need to Join Now or Login