google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mary' (#80775) – Leederville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mary' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mary's Description

Hi I am an Irish girl available for childminding and house work if needed. I have a diploma in Early Childhood care and Education. I have worked in various centers in Ireland and Australia with children as young as 9 months to 12 years. I have been working in childcare for the last 7 years. I have also been a casual babysitter since I was 15 for many different families. I am a very honest, reliable and caring person that loves working with children. I love to take children outdoors, to the beach, parks and zoo. I also love doing arts and crafts and Educating children. I have my own car, working with children check, police clearance and first aid containing anaphylaxis and asthma training.Please email or use this site to contact me at the moment as my phone is out of order, [Email Removed] Thank you

I look forward to meeting a nice family
Regards
Mary

Mary's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Special Needs Assistant

Type of Work

Ages of children Mary is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mary is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mary may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mary's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mary's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mary's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Surrounding areas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Leederville
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Mary's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mary you'll need to Join Now or Login