google analytics

Profile of 'Nada' (#80777) – Hawthorn  Nanny

To contact 'Nada' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Nada's Description

Hello Mums & Dads - thanks for checking out my profile! Here's how I can be of benefit to your family:
- I am good at helping your child thrive even more because I pay attention to what they love and include that wether it be in drawings, conversations, project, etc.
- I am great with schedules or I create one from scratch.
- Can cook and happy to do so :)
- Happy to help around the house - would likely do it anyway; clearing sinks, loading dishwashers, sweeping, vacuuming, hanging up laundry, etc
- My schedule can be flex on the weekends, helping out with babysitting if need be
- I bring 20 years of experience to the table and I don't look like it! :) Haha
- Mother to a 21 year old and a 24 year old as a single parent
- Consistently pursuing an education as that is very important to me
- Currently looking for a Monday and Thursday role with weekends as flex or happy to work weekends and keep the week free.
- Can adjust to almost any family and have met so many wonderful people
- Fun but flexible in firmness, depending but can get creative in my methods.
- Reliable, on time, good communication, healthy minded, eats well, doesn't watch t.v., keeps active, light hearted and easy to work with.

Nada's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Selmar - Cert 3 in Child Care, The Awakening Group - Certificate and now working on my Diploma in Holistic Counselling

Type of Work

Ages of children Nada is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nada is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nada may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nada's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nada's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Nada's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kilometeres)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: America
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Nada's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nada you'll need to Join Now or Login