google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaytlyn' (#80778) – Brendale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaytlyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Kaytlyn's Description

Graduated in 2013.
I have a blue card and babysitting experience! I live on the Northside of Brisbane. I Have my First Aid Certificate as well as my own car and licence. I am a honest, caring, loving, kind natured person who will do anything for anyone. I have a passion for children.
Available upon your request. Currently working part time at McDonalds so i can change my availability around a little to try and suit your needs.
I am currently babysitting Every Mon-Wed afternoons for a family.
This involves, Kids Homework, Making dinner, bathing children and entertaining them.
Feel free to message me regarding more information. Thanks for reading. Kaytlyn

Kaytlyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaytlyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaytlyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaytlyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaytlyn's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaytlyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaytlyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 55km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brendale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Additional Information:

Kaytlyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaytlyn you'll need to Join Now or Login