google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marilyn' (#80782) – Clyde North  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Marilyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Marilyn's Description

Hi I am a qualified childcare educator. I have worked with children for the past 15 years and am passionate when working with children. I am a reliable, responsible and caring individual whose nature is caring and empathetic. I bond easily with children and this is attested to by my referees and the families of the children I have worked with.

Please call me if you would like to speak to me about any babysitting needs you may have. I look forward to hearing from you.

Marilyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I hold a Diploma of Children's Services and Certificate IV in Training and Assessment enabling me to assess and train students studying children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Marilyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marilyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marilyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marilyn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marilyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Marilyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Clyde North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Marilyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marilyn you'll need to Join Now or Login