Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kalpana' (#80783) – Kirwan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kalpana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kalpana's Description

hi there I just got married have no child would love to look after any child as I stay home , am from new Zealand and I hold new Zealand citizenship. I have 5 years of experience in health sector as a nurse.

Kalpana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kalpana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kalpana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kalpana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kalpana's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kalpana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: N/A

Kalpana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: fiji
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Kirwan
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: N/A
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Kalpana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kalpana you'll need to Join Now or Login