google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maryam' (#80787) – Tarneit  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maryam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maryam's Description

I am a very enthusiastic and bubbly person when it comes to working with children of any age. I am very passionate in the belief that every child is unique in a different way and love to explore and develop their skills.
I am currently completing certificate III as well as Diploma and First Aid in a 5 month course at iascend.
I have a Working with children's check as well as a police check.
I have grown up surrounded with children by being an auntie of 6 children which I have baby sat a number of times and have voluntered at a Goodstart Early Learning centre which has helped me gain more knowledge and experience with children of all ages.
I am looking for a part-time or full-time position as a nanny and am available Mon-Friday mornings and after school and I am also available on Saturday. I am willing to do housework as well as take care of the children.

Maryam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with Children's check

Type of Work

Ages of children Maryam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maryam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maryam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maryam's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maryam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maryam's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Tarneit
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Muslim
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Maryam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maryam you'll need to Join Now or Login