google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mikee' (#80791) – Crace  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mikee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mikee's Description

I do not drink or smoke. I work at coles and at a cafe. I love working with children a very happy up going person. I came from the Philippines.

Mikee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: year 12 starting uni semester 6

Type of Work

Ages of children Mikee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mikee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mikee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mikee's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mikee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Mikee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: philippine
Other Languages: filipino
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Crace
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Im happy to work any time

Mikee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mikee you'll need to Join Now or Login