google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'April' (#80797) – Kirwan  All caregiver work

To contact 'April' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

April's Description

I have gained my blue card in the past but have not kept it up to date, but i am willing to update it. Also same with my first aid certificate i would just have to update that also.

I have had heaps of experience with children, i am one of 21 grandchildren and have had my far share of looking after my cousins. Ive also babysat for family friends and i did school experience in prep schools.

I spent a year and a half living in Dubai as a nanny and my rolls there where, getting the two boys ready for school and made them breakfast and their lunches. I would pick them up and help with homework and on occasions i would have to cook dinner. But most times i would just occupy them with activities and take them out to parks. then i would have them get ready for bed and make sure they brushed their teeth and did reading with them.

I am a clean person so i would make sure i would clean up and had a tidy area at the end of the day.

I enjoy being around kids because i appreciate their imaginations and the greatest things they can come up with and anything is possible in a child's mind. And i just love that.

April's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children April is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work April is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services April may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

April's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

April's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

April's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Kirwan
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I enjoy music and dancing. I cant do either but i love to have fun and just let loose by having a good time to a good song. I feel that through music and dancing it can just lift your mood and give you a positive energy. I love getting messy with ar

April's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact April you'll need to Join Now or Login