google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lidia' (#80804) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lidia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lidia's Description

I'm studying Bio-medicine at University of Queensland (1st year) I speak English fluently. I worked as a primary school teacher for 4 years before moving to Australia working with kids from ages 4 to 15. I have experience looking after young kids/babies/toddlers. I can cook and clean and deeply enjoy working working with children.

Lidia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lidia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lidia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lidia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lidia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 10 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lidia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Transport/cab fares for late nights

Lidia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: outer suburbs)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ecuador
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I have a student visa dated to 2018 for the moment.

Lidia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lidia you'll need to Join Now or Login