Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Yasmin' (#80806) – Manoora  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Yasmin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Yasmin's Description

I am a full-time law student at JCU seeking babysitting work. I am also a mother to a five year old boy and a god-mother/second-mother to my nine year old niece and seven year old nephew.
My relevant work history includes working with teenagers as an in-class tutor; and working with parents and children as a parenting consultant and home pride support worker in Mossman Gorge.
My hobbies include reading, socialising with friends, river and waterhole swimming, chilling with the kids, and listening to music.

Yasmin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Blue card, RSA, professional editing and proofreading

Type of Work

Ages of children Yasmin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yasmin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Yasmin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Yasmin's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Yasmin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Yasmin's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Papua New Guinea
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Manoora
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic upbringing with open acceptance of all belief systems
Allergies: Shellfish
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yasmin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yasmin you'll need to Join Now or Login