Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Monica' (#80816) – Caringbah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Monica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Monica's Description

Hi there, my name is Monica and I am currently studying a Bachelor of Design.

I have a love for Music and Sports, and have played the piano since i was very little. I speak Spanish, as my family are from South America.

I come from a big family, with many little cousins that i baby sit regularly. I might not have the experience with other families but i do have the knowledge and understanding of looking after younger children, and entertaining them, and getting them to and from places etc.

I am a very friendly and approachable person. I love to help others, when i finish my Bachelor of Design i would love to complete another degree in Nursing.

I believe, i would be a great asset to any family, and would love the opportunity to help others, as i know how hard it is for parents to work and look after children at the same time, as i grew up in a single parent family, and saw my Mum try to balance it all at once.

I am more then willing to help anyone, that really needs it :)

Thankyou for you time,


Monica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Monica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Monica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Monica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Monica's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Monica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Monica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Caringbah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Monica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Monica you'll need to Join Now or Login