google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sudha' (#80818) – Paramatta  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sudha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sudha's Description

Sudha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sudha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sudha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sudha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sudha's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 50 - 45 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sudha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details: if extra time

Sudha's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: English,hindi & Telugu
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Paramatta
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no such type
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Sudha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sudha you'll need to Join Now or Login