google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kala' (#80819) – Jordan Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kala' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kala's Description

I'm a hard worker that loves children. I enjoy doing messy and fun things with them

Kala's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: before and after school care / child care

Type of Work

Ages of children Kala is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kala is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kala may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kala's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 45 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kala's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Kala's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Jordan Springs
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs: No dairy
Additional Information:

Kala's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kala you'll need to Join Now or Login