Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Phoebe' (#80820) – South Hurstville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Phoebe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Phoebe's Description

I am a reliable, friendly, respectful and hard working person. I possess good communication and interpersonal skills. I am studying Bachelor of Nursing Degree in UTS, 2nd year this year, I have been working as an Assistant in Nursing in Maternity Ward in St George Private Hospital since Dec. 2014. I am competent in baby bathing, nappy changing, bottle feeding and settling babies. In addition, I always help my aunty looking after my niece, she is 5 years old now. I help dress her, and send her to school and pick her up from school. I am bilingual, fluent in mandarin and English. I enjoy looking after children from newborn babie to a few years old.

Phoebe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Phoebe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Phoebe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Phoebe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Phoebe's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Phoebe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Phoebe's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: South Hurstville
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Not Applicable
Dietary Needs: No special needs
Additional Information:

Phoebe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Phoebe you'll need to Join Now or Login