google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'James' (#80824) – Sunbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'James' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

James's Description

Hi,
My name is James. I have been working in childcare for about three years who are 13, 11 and 10. I am also studying for my Bachelor Of Education. I am a father of three children which I care for full time.
I enjoy working with children and consider my job to be my passion.
Being a male in this industry has been challenging, but once families and parents have seen how I work with children they always make a point to tell me how it is a nice change to have a male in this work.
Having a good knowledge of theory and the curriculum helps when I consider how and when to develop children's abilities. Even as a carer there are so many opportunities to create an environment for children to learn in.
I love playing music and consider music and art to be great for education and for communication.

James's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children James is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work James is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services James may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

James's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

James's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

James's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Sunbury
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

James's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact James you'll need to Join Now or Login