google analytics

Profile of 'Kirsty' (#80830) – Bicton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kirsty' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Kirsty's Description

Friendly and active 21 year old girl that comes from Scotland.
Moved to Australia 8 years ago
Studying Health and Physical Education (experience with teaching kids plus love being around them)
5 years of experience consisting of being a full time nanny/au pair in gap year and been babysitting children since I was 15 years old
Love having fun with kids and keeping them active by participating in lots of activities inside and outside

I have been a part time nanny and babysitter for many families which has given me the experience with caring for young children from the age of 7months old to 15 year olds and completing duties: picking children up from school, dropping them to other activities, making sure homework is complete, getting dinner ready and getting children ready for bed.
I would like to be considered as a babysitter/nanny for your family as I believe I am an individual with a caring and loving nature, and a person of great integrity. I will always strive to provide the best as a carer for your child or children, and as an employee to you, the parent/s or guardian/s.

Kirsty's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWCC

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirsty is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirsty is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kirsty may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kirsty's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kirsty's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kirsty's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bicton
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kirsty's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirsty you'll need to Join Now or Login