google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Riva' (#80837) – Yokine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Riva' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Riva's Description

Hello. My name is Riva. I am a highly experienced Nanny having worked over 12 years in the child care and community services field.

Through many years of 'family caring', I fully grasp the responsibility of raising children. Nannying is a balance of love and nurturing; teaching and supporting; encouraging and enforcing appropriate boundaries, as well as running a functional household.

I have an open, fun and communicative way with children. I believe in supporting individual needs and recognising different personalities - every child is unique. I have had the privilege of working with children aged newborn to 17; some with physical, emotional and behavioural challenges.

I am looking to commit to a family long term. For further information, please contact me.

Warmest wishes, Riva

Riva's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma Community Services, child protection & Youth Work

Type of Work

Ages of children Riva is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Riva is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Riva may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Riva's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Riva's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: A petrol allowance if using own car

Riva's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Yokine
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Riva's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Riva you'll need to Join Now or Login