Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Xahn' (#80838) – Toowoomba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Xahn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Xahn's Description

Hi, I am a dedicated young women who has a passion for children. I love kids. I am willing to obtain any certification.

Xahn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in business administration, cert II in business, cert I in engineerin

Type of Work

Ages of children Xahn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Xahn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Xahn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Xahn's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Xahn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Xahn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish (part)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Toowoomba
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Xahn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Xahn you'll need to Join Now or Login