google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jacinta Shaye' (#80843) – Toongabbie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacinta Shaye' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jacinta Shaye's Description

Hi, my name is Jacinta
I have been dancing for the past 16 years and I have been a dance teacher for the past 4 years and still am. I have a great love for teaching new things. I have recently got accepted into Brent Street which I will be starting next year. I am a trustworthy, honest, positive, bubbly, fun and energetic person who is willing to help in any way possible. I have my cert III in music, makeup and dance teaching. I also have my Diploma in Dance. I also have my WWCC and first aid.
Children are the start of the next generation so we have to begin to teach them the right things.

Jacinta Shaye's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: music, dance, makeup

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacinta Shaye is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacinta Shaye is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jacinta Shaye may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jacinta Shaye's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jacinta Shaye's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: this all depends on the child, If the price needs to be lowered to suit the individual this can be negotiated.

Jacinta Shaye's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Toongabbie
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Jacinta Shaye's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacinta Shaye you'll need to Join Now or Login