Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nathan' (#80851) – Gladstone  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nathan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nathan's Description

I'm a really nice person with a big heart I try to do my best in any situation I have a cert 3 in childcare and do some unpaid work at the moment

Nathan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nathan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nathan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nathan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nathan's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nathan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nathan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 200km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Gladstone
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Nathan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nathan you'll need to Join Now or Login