google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nora' (#80853) – Cranbourne North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nora' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nora's Description

I have experience for minding children before my residency.

I'm permanent resident here in Australia on 22Feb 2015.

Hope to get a job.

Thanks

Nora's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Junior Secretary

Type of Work

Ages of children Nora is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nora is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nora may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nora's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 8 - 10 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nora's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Nora's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 klm. over)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: PHILIPPINE
Other Languages: Tagalog, Pampango
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Cranbourne North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Pentecostal
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: any
Additional Information:

Nora's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nora you'll need to Join Now or Login