google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aimee' (#80862) – Carlton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aimee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Aimee's Description

● I am currently a personal trainer.
● I currently teach ballet through Tiny Tutus to children from the age of 1 to 5.
● I have been an assistant teacher/teacher of dance or children 2 to 14 from the age of 12 to 18 I thoroughly enjoy teaching, nurturing and interacting with children.
● I have had experience in house child care, caring for a newborn and her two brothers aged 3 and 5.
● I have 15 cousins of which I spend time with regularly the youngest which are left in my care.
● I have a nature that children seemed to be attracted to and warm to quickly.
● I love to play and have fun with children but at the same time I am able to set clear behavioural boundaries.
● I am happy and willing to take care of cleaning and household duties as needed.
● I take my role as a caregiver seriously understanding the responsibility of taking care of someone else’s child/children.
● I have a vast knowledge of all things kid related for example I love Pixar and Disney movies as well as characters , lego, dolls, cars, princess/fairies, dinosaurs.
● I love animals and am willing to care for pets.
● I have first-hand experienced with special dietary requirements and allergies.
● I hold a current first aid certificate.
● I hold a working with children check.
● Police check is available on request.
● I am flexible with hours.

Aimee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aimee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aimee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aimee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aimee's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aimee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Aimee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km from Carlton)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Carlton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Peanuts
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aimee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aimee you'll need to Join Now or Login