Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Josie' (#80872) – Ourimbah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Josie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Josie's Description

Hi! My names Josie and i'm a first year university student at Ourimbah campus studying a bachelor of early childhood and primary teaching. I am really enthusiastic about helping children learn and grow and am very interested in helping you out!

Josie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Josie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Josie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Josie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Josie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Josie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Ourimbah
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Josie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josie you'll need to Join Now or Login