Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Janine' (#80879) – Duncraig  All caregiver work

To contact 'Janine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Janine's Description

I am an experienced nanny with over 20 years of experience with children of all ages. I have excellent references. In my previous employment I have worked as a nanny / personal assistant with duties including not only the care of children but organising travel, moving house, organising tradesmen, shopping, ironing, cooking ect. I have a current working with children card and I am in the process of renewing my first aid certificate. I am looking for casual / part time nanny work to fit in around the families I already work for. I am very flexible with my work hours depending on the situation. I am happy to do late nights or overnights I often stay with children for a weekend or a week or two if their parents travel.

Janine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Introduction to Child Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Janine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Janine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Janine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Janine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Janine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Duncraig
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Janine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janine you'll need to Join Now or Login