google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ava' (#80880) – Surfers Paradise  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ava' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ava's Description

I live in Surfers paradise
I enjoy music,dancing,reading,being outdoors,sport
I have a lot of experience with children as I am an aunty to 9 kids :)
I'm looking for a more fulfilling job and this sounds perfect has its not really a job more a helping hand :)
im willing to listen and learn, i have a lot of free time, i am very flexible with hours , have my licence and love to be outdoors and interested in any actives that are fun,healthy etc

Ava's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ava is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ava is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ava may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ava's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ava's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ava's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Surfers Paradise
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Ava's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ava you'll need to Join Now or Login