google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Saskia' (#80887) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Saskia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Saskia's Description

Hi there, my name's Saskia and I've recently moved to Sydney in December with my boyfriend, in the hope to find work and be able to live here permanently! We're currently in Randwick and love being so close to the beach! I have two brothers and two sisters, so I come from a very big family and have always enjoyed taking on the role to be number one babysitter! I have always loved children and especially babies! In the uk I had a part time job as a nanny for two young boys and I totally loved my job! I also did many babysitting jobs throughout the week or weekend which was a perfect set up for me!

Saskia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Years of experience with children

Type of Work

Ages of children Saskia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Saskia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Saskia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Saskia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Saskia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Saskia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Saskia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Saskia you'll need to Join Now or Login