google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Suzanne' (#80889) – Mordialloc  All caregiver work

To contact 'Suzanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Suzanne's Description

Hello:

I currently have a full day available of a Monday and Wednesdays up until 3pm.
I am experienced in home management and child care support and currently work for four families during the week on a regular basis, caring for toddlers and primary school age children.

My background is in education, community development and training. I have worked in private homes and private schools as a School Registrar, as well as in remote communities with Aboriginal and mainstream Aussie children.

I have a good sense of humour with an easy going nature, am caring and can provide a safe and happy environment for children, from tiny tots to school age. I have a professional and responsible approach to my work with families and am very protective of children at all times. I am reliable, honest and happy to be around family pets.

I hold a current Working With Children's Card (Vic) and St. Johns First Aide training.

I have travelled extensively, am widowed with one 28yo son who currently lives in Canada.

I enjoy outdoor activities with children and am an avid swimmer and kayaker.

Reference contacts are available after an initial meeting.

Suzanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Training and Community Development

Type of Work

Ages of children Suzanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Suzanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Suzanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Suzanne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Suzanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Out of pocket expenses.

Suzanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Mordialloc
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Anything healthy.
Additional Information: I enjoy music, theatre, dance, art, design and crafts, most outdoor activities.

Suzanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Suzanne you'll need to Join Now or Login