google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angie' (#80891) – Labrador  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Angie's Description

I am an experienced Nanny with a teaching background in Early Childhood and Primary Education.

I have extensive experience with looking after children of various ages from 2 years and up and I love it. (I am a natural with babies too, after I had 2 of mine own and discovered babies were my thing!)

Out of all the jobs I've done Nanny work would have to be my favourite! I find it challenging at times, although it is mainly fun and rewarding for me. I am consistent, caring, kind, playful and children enjoy my company, as I do theirs.

I am creative and artistic and crafty too. I love to make things with the children. I teach values through everyday play and through stories and activities to help children with everyday ups and downs.

I have telephone referees on request.

Angie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Teachers registration - police check included with this

Type of Work

Ages of children Angie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Angie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 - 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Labrador
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Healthy diet
Additional Information: I can change my Tuesday and Wednesday afternoon to be available if required.

Angie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angie you'll need to Join Now or Login