google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cheyne' (#80892) – Laidley North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cheyne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cheyne's Description

Hello, my name is Cheyne. I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter. I am a down to earth country girl who loves the outdoors.
I have worked in childcare since I was 17, but left When I was 20 to have my daughter. I have been a stay at home mummy ever since.
I am really looking forward to getting back into work as my daughter has just started kindy this year.
I have my senior first aid certificate and a bluecard.

Cheyne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cheyne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cheyne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cheyne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cheyne's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cheyne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Cheyne's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15 ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Laidley North
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cheyne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cheyne you'll need to Join Now or Login