google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sasha-lee' (#80893) – Dubbo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sasha-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sasha-lee's Description

I am working part time as an aged care nurse. I have a passion for working with children. i have studied certificate 3 in children services and have worked in the field. Due to not enough hours in the work place i passion and a big heart for caring for others and age care nurses where needed and plenty of work was on offer. i would like to still work with children, In my free time i like to exercise and keep fit and i enjoy spending time with my family.

Sasha-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 in child care ,cert 3 in age care

Type of Work

Ages of children Sasha-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sasha-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sasha-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sasha-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 30 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sasha-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: petrol

Sasha-lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Dubbo
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sasha-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sasha-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login