Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Christy' (#80894) – Mount Louisa  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Christy's Description

I have looked after children from 2+. I do have a volunteers blue card as I did a Sunday school program looking after children. Can get references if you require.

Christy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Christy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Christy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Christy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 16 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Christy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Christy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mount Louisa
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Christy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christy you'll need to Join Now or Login