google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalie' (#80908) – Tarragindi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Natalie's Description

Hi, my name is Natalie and I've worked with several families on a permanent basis over the past 4 1/2 yrs. I've gotten to know all the children (aged 3mths-12yrs old) and their families as well, and still remain good friends with them. I'm an outgoing, passionate, reliable, caring and trustworthy nanny who thoroughly enjoys spending time with children of all ages.
I was always very inquisitive as a child so I know how important it is to include children in all activities both inside and outside the home. It helps their mind develop & grow & teaches them skills along the way. I have no problem whatsoever caring for pets, doing cooking, meal preparation, light housekeeping/tidying up/washing, etc. I also enjoy baking/cooking with the children & arts & crafts, going to the park, etc.
You can also be sure that that any rules or routines you have set up for your children will be adhered to at all times while they are in my care. If you require any further information, ie. My resume, references, etc. please don't hesitate to contact me.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Many Thanks, Natalie

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Blue Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Overnight Fee upon request.

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Tarragindi
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: About to register as a carer with the family assistance office.

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login