google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Wan-ju' (#80910) – Hamilton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Wan-ju' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Wan-ju's Description

Hi, I am an easygoing person !

Wan-ju's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: teaching Chinese as a second language

Type of Work

Ages of children Wan-ju is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Wan-ju is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Wan-ju may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Wan-ju's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Wan-ju's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Wan-ju's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45MINS)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: 17061988
Other Languages: Mandrain
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Hamilton
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Wan-ju's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Wan-ju you'll need to Join Now or Login