google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zamzam' (#80915) – Bankstown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zamzam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Zamzam's Description

My name is Zamzam and I am experienced nanny who enjoys working with children. I have worked as a family day care.

Zamzam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Zamzam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zamzam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zamzam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zamzam's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zamzam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Zamzam's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Somalia
Other Languages: Somali
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Bankstown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Muslim
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Halal
Additional Information:

Zamzam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zamzam you'll need to Join Now or Login