google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaytlen' (#80924) – Elderslie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaytlen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kaytlen's Description

Hey! My name is Kaytlen and I live just outside of Sydney, Australia with my Mum, Dad, 12 year old Sister and my 10 year old Brother. I really enjoy arts and crafts, cooking, reading, being outdoors, spending quality time with family and friends and being a role model to children. I am quite confident, warm hearted, patient, energetic, creative, and responsible; I may be a quiet person at first, but it doesn't take long until I get familiar with people.
Working with children has always been my passion. My love for children started when my younger siblings were little. I absolutely adored them and always insisted on helping them do everything. Last year I obtained my Certificate in Children's Services while working in a childcare centre with children 6 weeks - 6 years old. I genuinely loved working with the children and being able to be fun, creative and laugh with the children, but at the same time being a responsible and respectable role model and caregiver.

Kaytlen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III - Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaytlen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaytlen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaytlen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaytlen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaytlen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaytlen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Elderslie
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kaytlen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaytlen you'll need to Join Now or Login