google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elorie' (#80927) – Karawara  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elorie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elorie's Description

I'm a young and dynamic Mauritian who moved to Perth a few weeks ago. I study Physiotherapy at Curtin University full time. I have babysitted a lot of children back in my home country so I do have experience. I speak both english and french. I can help with homework as I have my A-level qualifications. I'm very patient and understanding . I know how to stay calm in the most hectic environments and situations. I love spending time with children.

Elorie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elorie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elorie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elorie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elorie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elorie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Elorie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: +7km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mauritius
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Karawara
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elorie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elorie you'll need to Join Now or Login